Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 4th February – Friday 12th April

Term 2

Tuesday 30th April – Friday 5th July

* Monday 29th April is a School Development Day 

Term 3

Monday 22nd July  – Friday 27th September

Term 4

Monday 14th October – Thursday 19th December

* Friday 8th November and Monday 11th November are School Development Days

Future Dates

Information relating to the term dates for future years can be found here.