Our Staff

Principal John O’Neill and Associate Principals Mark Leaning and Denise Lynch, lead the administration team, teaching and support staff.  Many of our teaching staff hold Senior Teacher accreditation and a number are recognised Level 3 Teachers.

A high retention rate of staff each year ensures a stable learning environment, supplemented each year with a small intake of new staff with fresh ideas. With regular, scheduled collaboration time, new ideas are shared, thus reinvigorating and balancing our educational programs. Classroom teaching staff work alongside our specialist teachers in the areas of Music, Visual Art, Physical Education, Drama and Languages (French).

Staff actively work to keep abreast of contemporary teaching trends and educational development through Professional Learning and personal research. The melding of traditional values and innovation continues to lead to excellent results for our students.

Support staff including Education Assistants, Administrative staff, Library Officer, Cleaning staff and Gardener, work tirelessly behind the scenes to support and enhance the delivery of quality learning programs across the school.  They each hold significant roles in supporting each student to reach their potential.

Administration

Principal – John O’Neill John.Oneill@education.wa.edu.au 

Associate Principal – Mark Leaning Mark.Leaning@education.wa.edu.au

Associate Principal – Denise Lynch Denise.Lynch@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services – Geraldine Vaughan Geraldine.Vaughan@education.wa.edu.au 

Administrative Assistant – Candi Nelson Candi.Nelson@education.wa.edu.au

School Officer – Theresa Moran Theresa.J.Moran@education.wa.edu.au

Library Officer – Elissa Baker Elissa.Baker@education.wa.edu.au 

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

K1 – Jane Roose Jane.Roose@education.wa.edu.au

K 2 & K3 – Danee Power Danee.Power@education.wa.edu.au

                 Julie Ryan (Wed) Julie.Ryan3@education.wa.edu.au 

Pre-Primary

PP1 – Gabby Perkov Gabrielle.Perkov@education.wa.edu.au

          Tanneal Burch (Mon) Tanneal.Burch@education.wa.edu.au

PP2 – Emma Christie Emma.Christie@education.wa.edu.au 

          Julie Ryan (Mon) Julie.Ryan3@education.wa.edu.au 

PP3 – Shannen Watts Shannen.Watts@education.wa.edu.au

          Mary Strohfeld (Mon) Mary.Strohfeld@education.wa.edu.au 

Primary

A2 Year 1 – Shelley Murnane Shelley-anne.Flight@education.wa.edu.au

A3 Year 1 – Christine Lane Christine.Lane@education.wa.edu.au

A4 Year 2 – Sandi Smith (Wed – Fri) Sandra.Smith2@education.wa.edu.au 

                    Sarah Fulford (Mon, Tues) Sarah.Fulford@education.wa.edu.au 

A5 Year 2 – Sharon Gilbey Sharon.Gilbey@education.wa.edu.au  

                    Adrienne Zaccaria Adrienne.Zaccaria@education.wa.edu.au 

A6 Year 2 – Karen McIntyre Karen.Mcintyre@education.wa.edu.au

C3 Year 3 – Simon Haworth Simon.Haworth@education.wa.edu.au

C4 Year 3 – Katherine Nelson (Mon-Thurs) Katherine.Nelson@education.wa.edu.au

                    Sarah Fulford Sarah.Fulford@education.wa.edu.au

C5 Year 3 – Vicki Secrett Vicki.Secrett@education.wa.edu.au

C2 Year 4 – Natasha Clayton Natasha.Clayton@education.wa.edu.au

B5 Year 4/5 – Lauren Speers Lauren.Speers@education.wa.edu.au

B6 Year 5 – Hilary Bootsma Hilary.Tuffin@education.wa.edu.au

B3 Year 5/6 – Sunny Kendrick Sunny.Kendrick@education.wa.edu.au

B1 Year 6 – Denise Lynch (Mon-Wed) Denise.Lynch@education.wa.edu.au

                    Dianne Cadby (Thurs, Fri) Dianne.Cadby@education.wa.edu.au

B2 Year 6 – Trenna Lewington (Wed-Fri) Trenna.Lewington@education.wa.edu.au

                    Dianne Cadby (Mon,Tues) Dianne.Cadby@education.wa.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Visual Arts – Natalie Carter Natalie.Hatch@education.wa.edu.au

Music Education – Anna Agnello Anna-Maria.Agnello@education.wa.edu.au

Physical Education – Trenna Lewington Trenna.Lewington@education.wa.edu.au

                                 Greg Perry Greg.Perry@education.wa.edu.au

Languages (French) – Julie Dignon Julie.Dignon@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants

Lydia Butler Lydia.Butler@education.wa.edu.au 

Jane Edward Jane.Edward@education.wa.edu.au 

Michelle Ferster Michelle.Ferster@education.wa.edu.au 

Elodie Gallaher Elodie.Gouthey@education.wa.edu.au 

Tracey Greenwell Tracey.Greenwell@education.wa.edu.au 

Jeanette Hayman Jeanette.Hayman@education.wa.edu.au 

Louise James Louise.James2@education.wa.edu.au 

Julie Maltman Julie.Maltman@education.wa.edu.au 

Katie Matthew Katie.Matthew@education.wa.edu.au 

Donna Odom-Moss Donna.Odom-moss@education.wa.edu.au 

Deborah Smith Deborah.Smith5@education.wa.edu.au 

Sandi Tunbridge Sandi.Tunbridge@education.wa.edu.au 

Donna Vaisey Donna.Vaisey@education.wa.edu.au 

Cleaning Staff

Angela De Filippis Angela.DeFilippis@education.wa.edu.au 

Sue Lacey Suzanne.Lacey@education.wa.edu.au 

Colin Nicoll Colin.Nicoll@education.wa.edu.au 

Hayato Nishikawa Hayato.Nishikawa@education.wa.edu.au 

Tracey Troode Tracey.Troode@education.wa.edu.au 

Gardener

Steve Huckett Steven.Huckett@education.wa.edu.au