Our Staff

Principal John O’Neill and Associate Principal Mark Leaning, lead the administration team, teaching and support staff.  Many of our teaching staff hold Senior Teacher accreditation and a number are recognised Level 3 Teachers.

A high retention rate of staff each year ensures a stable learning environment, supplemented each year with a small intake of new staff with fresh ideas. With regular, scheduled collaboration time, new ideas are shared, thus reinvigorating and balancing our educational programs. Classroom teaching staff work alongside our specialist teachers in the areas of Music, Visual Art, Physical Education, Drama and Languages (French).

Staff actively work to keep abreast of contemporary teaching trends and educational development through Professional Learning and personal research. The melding of traditional values and innovation continues to lead to excellent results for our students.

Support staff including Education Assistants, Administrative staff, Library Officer, Cleaning staff and Gardener, work tirelessly behind the scenes to support and enhance the delivery of quality learning programs across the school.  They each hold significant roles in supporting each student to reach their potential.

Administration

Principal – John O’Neill John.Oneill@education.wa.edu.au 

Associate Principal – Mark Leaning Mark.Leaning@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services (Mon – Thurs) – Geraldine Vaughan Geraldine.Vaughan@education.wa.edu.au 

Administrative Assistant (Mon – Thurs)  Manager Corporate Services (Friday) – Candi Nelson Candi.Nelson@education.wa.edu.au

School Officer – Theresa Moran (Mon, Tues and Fri) Theresa.J.Moran@education.wa.edu.au

Library Officer – Elissa Baker (Mon – Weds) Elissa.Baker@education.wa.edu.au 

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

K1 & K4 – Anna Burke Anna.Burke@education.wa.edu.au

K 2 & K3 – Danee Power Danee.Power@education.wa.edu.au

                 Julie Ryan (Weds) Julie.Ryan3@education.wa.edu.au 

Pre-Primary

PP1 – Gabby Perkov Gabrielle.Perkov@education.wa.edu.au

          Tanneal Burch (Friday) Tanneal.Burch@education.wa.edu.au

PP2 – Jessica Raphael Jessica.Raphael@education.wa.edu.au

          Julie Ryan (Friday) Julie.Ryan3@education.wa.edu.au 

PP3 – Nellie.Martin Nellie.Martin@education.wa.edu.au

          Mary Strohfeld (Friday) Mary.Strohfeld@education.wa.edu.au 

Primary

A4 Year 1 – Sandi Smith (Mon – Wed & Fri) Sandra.Smith2@education.wa.edu.au 

                    Jane Roose (Thurs) Jane.Roose@education.wa.edu.au

A5 Year 1 – Sharon Gilbey Sharon.Gilbey@education.wa.edu.au

A6 Year 1 – Karen McIntyre Karen.Mcintyre@education.wa.edu.au

A2 Year 2 – Shelley Murnane Shelley-anne.Flight@education.wa.edu.au

A3 Year 2 – Christine Lane Christine.Lane@education.wa.edu.au

C1 Year 2 – Kristy Hill (Mon – Wed) Kristy.Hill@education.wa.edu.au

                   Renae Livingstone (Thurs, Fri) Renae.Livingstone@education.wa.edu.au

C2 Year 3 – Kathy Nelson (Mon – Wed) Katherine.Nelson@education.wa.edu.au

                   Sarah Fulford (Thurs, Fri) Sarah.Fulford@education.wa.edu.au

C3 Year 3 – Shannen Watts Shannen.Watts@education.wa.edu.au

C4 Year 4 – Hilary Bootsma Hilary.Tuffin@education.wa.edu.au

C5 Year 4 – Bradley Rhine Bradley.Rhine@education.wa.edu.au

C6 Year 3/4 – Natasha Clayton Natasha.Clayton@education.wa.edu.au

B3 Year 4/5 Adrienne Zaccaria Adrienne.Zaccaria@education.wa.edu.au 

B5 Year 5 – Sunny Kendrick (Weds – Fri) Sunny.Kendrick@education.wa.edu.au

                  Dianne Cadby (Mon, Tues) Dianne.Cadby@education.wa.edu.au

B6 Year 5 – Simon Haworth Simon.Haworth@education.wa.edu.au

B1 Year 6 – Amy Read Amy.Read@education.wa.edu.au

B2 Year 6 – Denise Lynch (Mon-Wed) Denise.Lynch@education.wa.edu.au

                    Dianne Cadby (Thurs, Fri) Dianne.Cadby@education.wa.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Visual Arts – Vicki Secrett (Mon – Weds) vicki.secrett@education.wa.edu.au

Music Education – Anna Agnello (Tues – Thurs) Anna-Maria.Agnello@education.wa.edu.au

Physical Education – Greg Perry (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) Greg.Perry@education.wa.edu.au

Languages (French) – Sophie Thorn Sophie.Thorn@education.wa.edu.au

Drama – Sophie Thorn Sophie.Thorn@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants

Lisa Becker Lisa.Becker@education.wa.edu.au

Lydia Butler Lydia.Butler@education.wa.edu.au 

Jane Edward Jane.Edward@education.wa.edu.au 

Michelle Ferster Michelle.Ferster@education.wa.edu.au 

Elodie Gallaher Elodie.Gouthey@education.wa.edu.au 

Karalyn Gilchrist Karalyn.GIilchrist@education.wa.edu.au

Tracey Greenwell Tracey.Greenwell@education.wa.edu.au 

Louise James Louise.James2@education.wa.edu.au 

Jess Linfoot jessica.cook@education.wa.edu.au

Julie Maltman Julie.Maltman@education.wa.edu.au 

Katie Matthew Katie.Matthew@education.wa.edu.au 

Donna Odom-Moss Donna.Odom-moss@education.wa.edu.au 

Trishee Ramloll trishee.ramloll@education.wa.edu.au

Deborah Smith Deborah.Smith5@education.wa.edu.au 

Sandi Tunbridge Sandi.Tunbridge@education.wa.edu.au 

Donna Vaisey Donna.Vaisey@education.wa.edu.au 

Michelle Whitehead Michelle.Whitehead@education.wa.edu.au

Cleaning Staff

Angela De Filippis Angela.DeFilippis@education.wa.edu.au 

Sue Lacey Suzanne.Lacey@education.wa.edu.au 

Colin Nicoll Colin.Nicoll@education.wa.edu.au 

Hayato Nishikawa Hayato.Nishikawa@education.wa.edu.au 

Tracey Troode Tracey.Troode@education.wa.edu.au 

Gardener

Steve Huckett Steven.Huckett@education.wa.edu.au