Our Staff

Principal John O’Neill and Associate Principal Mark Leaning, lead the administration team, teaching and support staff.  Many of our teaching staff hold Senior Teacher accreditation and a number are recognised Level 3 Teachers.

A high retention rate of staff each year ensures a stable learning environment, supplemented each year with a small intake of new staff with fresh ideas. With regular, scheduled collaboration time, new ideas are shared, thus reinvigorating and balancing our educational programs. Classroom teaching staff work alongside our specialist teachers in the areas of Music, Visual Art, Physical Education, Drama and Languages (French).

Staff actively work to keep abreast of contemporary teaching trends and educational development through Professional Learning and personal research. The melding of traditional values and innovation continues to lead to excellent results for our students.

Support staff including Education Assistants, Administrative staff, Library Officer, Cleaning staff and Gardener, work tirelessly behind the scenes to support and enhance the delivery of quality learning programs across the school.  They each hold significant roles in supporting each student to reach their potential.

Administration

Principal – John O’Neill John.ONeill@education.wa.edu.au

Associate Principal – Mark Leaning Mark.Leaning@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services – Candi Nelson Candi.nelson@education.wa.edu.au 

School Officer – Lydia Butler Lydia.Butler@education.wa.edu.au

Library Officer – Elissa Baker (Mon – Wed) Elissa.Baker@education.wa.edu.au 

School Officer – Deborah Smith (Mon – Library) Deborah.Smith5@education.wa.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

K1 –   Jane Roose Jane.Roose@education.wa.edu.au

K 2 & K3 – Elycia Thomson elycia.thomson@education.wa.edu.au

                 Julie Ryan Julie.Ryan3@education.wa.edu.au 

Pre-Primary

PP1 – Gabby Perkov Gabrielle.Perkov@education.wa.edu.au

          Tanneal Burch Tanneal.Burch@education.wa.edu.au

PP2 – Danee Power Danee.Power@education.wa.edu.au

          Emma Christie Emma.Christie@education.wa.edu.au 

PP3 – Anna Burke Anna.Burke@education.wa.edu.au

          Mary Strohfeld  Mary.Strohfeld@education.wa.edu.au 

PP4 – Jess Raphael Jessica.raphael@education.wa.edu.au

          Michelle Henrick michelle.henrick3@education.wa.edu.au 

Primary

A4 Year 1 – Shelley Antoni shelley.antoni@education.wa.edu.au 

A5 Year 1 – Sharon Gilbey Sharon.Gilbey@education.wa.edu.au

A6 Year 1 – Karen McIntyre Karen.Mcintyre@education.wa.edu.au

A2 Year 2 – Christine Lane Christine.Lane@education.wa.edu.au

                  Sarah Khandan sarah.khandan@education.wa.edu.au

A3 Year 2 – Vanessa O’Neil Vanessa.Oneil@education.wa.edu.au

C1 Year 2 – Kristy Hill  Kristy.Hill@education.wa.edu.au

                  Sandra Smith sandra.smith2@education.wa.edu.au

C2 Year 3 – Sarah Fulford Sarah.Fulford@education.wa.edu.au

C3 Year 3 – Renae Livingstone renae.livingstone@education.wa.edu.au

                  Sarah Khandan sarah.khandan@education.wa.edu.au

C4 Year 4 – Hilary Bootsma Hilary.bootsma@education.wa.edu.au

C5 Year 4 – Bradley Rhine Bradley.Rhine@education.wa.edu.au

C6 Year 4 – Shannen Watts Shannen.watts@education.wa.edu.au

B1 Year 5 – Joel Warner Joel.warner@education.wa.edu.au 

B2 Year 5 – Amy Read Amy.read@education.wa.edu.au

B3 Yr 5/6 – Adrienne Zaccaria Adrienne.Zaccaria@education.wa.edu.au

B5 Year 6 – Sunny Kendrick Sunny.Kendrick@education.wa.edu.au

                  Merrinda Kuenen merrinda.Kuenen@education.wa.edu.au

B6 Year 6 – Simon Haworth Simon.Haworth@education.wa.edu.au

   

Specialist Teachers

Drama – Vicki Secrett vicki.secrett@education.wa.edu.au

Drama – Sarah Khandan sarah.khandan@education.wa.edu.au

Visual Arts – Natalie Carter Natalie.hatch@education.wa.edu.au

                     Vicki Secrett vicki.secrett@education.wa.edu.au

Music Education – Anna Agnello Anna-Maria.Agnello@education.wa.edu.au

Physical Education – Greg Perry Greg.Perry@education.wa.edu.au

Languages (French) – Sophie Thorn Sophie.Thorn@education.wa.edu.au

 

Education Assistants

Fiona Backx Fiona.Backx@education.wa.edu.au

Lisa Becker Lisa.Becker@education.wa.edu.au

Elizabeth Bromley elizabeth.bromley@education.wa.edu.au

Mia Campbell Mia.campbell@education.wa.edu.au

Jane Edward Jane.Edward@education.wa.edu.au 

Michelle Ferster Michelle.Ferster@education.wa.edu.au 

Elodie Gallaher Elodie.Gouthey@education.wa.edu.au 

Karalyn Gilchrist Karalyn.GIilchrist@education.wa.edu.au

Tracey Greenwell Tracey.Greenwell@education.wa.edu.au 

Louise James Louise.James2@education.wa.edu.au 

Jess Linfoot jessica.cook@education.wa.edu.au

Julie Maltman Julie.Maltman@education.wa.edu.au 

Katie Matthew Katie.Matthew@education.wa.edu.au 

Donna Odom-Moss Donna.Odom-moss@education.wa.edu.au 

Trishee Ramloll trishee.ramloll@education.wa.edu.au

Deborah Smith Deborah.Smith5@education.wa.edu.au 

Kaila Trapp Kaila.trapp@education.wa.edu.au

Sandi Tunbridge Sandi.Tunbridge@education.wa.edu.au 

Donna Vaisey Donna.Vaisey@education.wa.edu.au 

Michelle Whitehead Michelle.Whitehead@education.wa.edu.au

Cleaning Staff

Angela De Filippis Angela.DeFilippis@education.wa.edu.au 

Sue Lacey Suzanne.Lacey@education.wa.edu.au 

Colin Nicoll Colin.Nicoll@education.wa.edu.au 

Hayato Nishikawa Hayato.Nishikawa@education.wa.edu.au 

Tracey Troode Tracey.Troode@education.wa.edu.au 

Gardener

Steve Huckett Steven.Huckett@education.wa.edu.au